Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2016 -2017

   
     

Spring Term 2017

   

Start of Term Wednesday 4th January 2017

Half term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017

Endo of term for NURSERY - Thursday 30th March

End of Term Friday 31st March 2017

   
     

Summer Term 2017

   

Good Friday BH Friday 14th April 2017

Easter Monday BH Monday 17th April 2017

Start of Term Tuesday 18th April 2017

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017

Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2017

Half Term: Tuesday 30th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

INSET Day (school closed) Monday 5th June 2017

End of Term Thursday 20th July 2017

INSET Day (school closed) Friday 21st July 2017

   

Academic Year 2017 -2018

 

 

* INSET days to follow

Autumn Term 2017

   

INSET Day (school closed) Monday 4th September 2017

Start of Term Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

End of Term: Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Start of Term: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

End of Term: Friday 30th March 2018

Summer Term

Start of Term: Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018