Crown Wood Primary School Staff 2024-25 (v1 AUT1)

<u> </u>	Nursery	т	Mrs A Kana (M Th) & Mrs K H	awarth (Th E) (NUR)		
EYFS Team Mrs S Campbell - Leader		Т	Mrs A Kane (M-Th) & Mrs K Haworth (Th-F) (NUR)			
		ТА	Mrs K Haworth (M-W), Miss M Freeman, Miss E Wilkins (Apprentice) & Miss L Cherry (Apprentice)			
	Reception	т	Mrs S Campbell* (RSC)	Miss G Church (<mark>RGC)</mark>	Mrs L Cowell (RDC)	
		ТА	Ms D Wilson, Mrs V Southam & Mrs K Whitbread			
Lower School Team Mrs C Soane - AHT Mrs H Wild - Deputy TL	Year 1	т	Mrs C Soane* (1CS)	Mrs C Jenkins <mark>(1CJ)</mark>	Miss C Young (1CY)	
		ТА	Mrs R Elliot, Miss E Balchin, Mrs E Dickson & Miss M Southall			
	Year 2	т	Ms S Basson* (2SB)	Miss A Lewis (2AL)	Miss D Taylor <mark>(2DT)</mark>	
		ТА	Mrs S Barrett, Mrs B Johnson, Mrs H Moulds (M-W) & Mrs C Wilkins (Th-F)			
	Year 3	т	Mrs H Wild* <mark>(3HW)</mark>	Mrs R Brown <mark>(3RB)</mark>	Miss A Stocker <mark>(3AS)</mark>	
		ТА	Mrs T Osborn (AM), Miss C Cox (PM), Mrs C Maguire & Miss K Osborn			
Upper School Team Miss S Leadbeatter - AHT Mrs J Moynihan – Deputy TL	Year 4	т	Mrs E Willis* <mark>(4EW)</mark>	Mrs J Overman (M-Th) & Miss N Wellavise (Th-F) (40w)	Mrs S Khamisani (4SK)	
		ТА	Mrs E Portsmouth, Mr W Halley & Mrs J Flint			
	Year 5	т	Mrs J Moynihan* (5JM)	Mrs N Strachan <mark>(5NS)</mark>	Mrs C Brooks (5CB)	
		ТА	Mrs L Bosch, Mrs I Lihat & Miss C Cox (AM)			
	Year 6	т	Miss S Leadbeatter* (6SL)	Mrs E Holden <mark>(6EH)</mark>	Mrs J Lewis <mark>(6JL)</mark>	
		ТА	Ars R Jasper, Mrs C Hendon (M-W), Mrs E Fuller (W-F) & Miss M Curtis			

Other School Staff

Leadership	Mr G Strudley (Headteacher), Mrs S Thomas (Deputy Head), Mrs C Winchcombe (Deputy Head / SENCO / DSL) & Mrs L Johnson (School Operations Manager)
Specialists	Mr J Tillman (PE Coach), Mr J Brumpton (Forest Leader), Mrs H Maw (M-W) & Ms R Davis (Th-F) (Forest Assistants)
PPA Cover & Other	Mrs L Harris (AM), Mrs S Watson (W-F), Mrs E Mousley (T & Th), Miss N Wellavise (W-Th), Mrs L da Silva & Mrs L Tanner (Maternity Leave) & Ms S Benson (Trainee Teacher)
Pastoral & Nurture	Mrs S Ruck (Pastoral Support Advisor), Miss H Chamberlain (Nurture Leader & Asst. SENCO), Mrs B Beckett (Nurture & SEN TA) & Mrs J Harding (Nurture & SEN TA)
Administration	Mrs S Porter (Admin Officer), Miss C Clifford (HR/Admin Assistant), Mrs H Saunders (Finance/Admin Assistant) & Mrs S Barrett (Lunchtime Supervisor)
Estates	Mr B West (P/T) (Trust Estates Team) & Mr A Crossley (School Caretaker)
Catering	Mrs K Smith (Catering Manager), Mrs H Bateman (Cook), Mrs M Jenkins (Kitchen Asst), Mrs F Papworth (Kitchen Asst) & Ms L Barkus (Kitchen Asst)

School Leadership 2024-25

Senior Management Team (SMT)

Headteacher:	Mr G Strudley
Deputy Head (Teaching & Learning):	Mrs S Thomas
Deputy Head (SENCO & DSL):	Mrs C Winchcombe
School Operations Manager:	Mrs L Johnson

Mr G Strudley

Mrs S Thomas Mrs C Winchcombe

Mrs C Soane

Miss S Leadbeatter

Mrs S Campbell

Mrs E Holden

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Headteacher: Deputy Head & Writing Leader: Deputy Head, SENCO & DSL: Assistant Head, Y1-3 & Reading & Phonics: Assistant Head, Y4-6 & Wider Curriculum: EYFS & Deputy English Leader: Mathematics Leader:

Other Leaders

Deputy Lower School Leader:	Mrs H Wild
Deputy Upper School Leader:	Mrs J Moynihan
Deputy Mathematics Leader:	Mrs E Willis
Nurture Leader & Asst. SENCO:	Miss H Chamberlain
Year Group Leaders:	Ms S Basson (Y2)
	Mrs E Willis (Y4)

Safeguarding Team

Designated Safeguarding Leader (DSL): Deputy DSLs (DDSL):

Mrs C Winchcombe Mrs S Ruck, Mr G Strudley, Mrs L Johnson, Mrs S Thomas, Miss S Leadbeatter & Mrs C Soane

Curriculum & Pupil Voice Leaders

Art & Design: Computing: **Design & Technology:** Geography: Forest School: History: Library: Modern Foreign Languages (MFL): Music: Oracy: Peer Mediation: Physical Education (PE) & Sports Council: **PSHE & Citizenship:** Religious Education (RE): School Council: Science: Sustainability & Eco-Warriors:

Miss G Church & Mrs L Cowell Mrs H Wild Mrs N Strachan Mrs J Lewis & Mrs L Harris Mr J Brumpton (HLTA) Mrs J Overman & Mrs C Brooks **Miss C Young** Mrs S Watson Mrs C Jenkins (& Mrs L da Silva from January) Mrs H Wild Mrs E Holden & Mrs L Bosch (TA) Miss A Lewis & Mr J Tillman Ms S Basson & Miss A Stocker Mrs A Kane & Mrs S Khamisani Mrs E Holden & Miss A Stocker Mrs J Moynihan & Miss N Wellavise Mrs R Brown